News & Celebrities

Change in season & in style 

I recently did a poll on twitter to find out what everyone’s favourite season was and yes…. you guessed it Autumn Won! 

So as the seasons have changed and our styles do too, It’s time to think about dusting off your favourite coat,scarves and digging out accessories OR buying new.

Whether your the kind of person who wants to be on trend Or a trend setter. The difference between the two varies – those who follow the crowd or those who find their own unique style.

including Shopping in your favourite stores Or local in quirky small businesses from the bakers,butchers,cafes & designers of all trades, Online as well as on the high street.

So what are you waiting for get out there and shop small and be unique.

I’d also like to mention as a small business myself I’m thrilled to announce:

It’s been a few weeks now but I’ve just released my Newest collection celebrating all things autumnal & colourful about the season.

Please feel free to stop by and take a look at the new collection online Icedrainbow.co.uk


You can also follow me over on twitter @icedrainbow

follow me on Instagram 

Like me on Facebook

Thank you for stopping by 

Tom x 

Leave a Reply

