News & Celebrities

Is this the end

When rainbows disappear but another will always form somewhere.
This rainbow road of mine paved with glittering gold silver sparkles & charms was nearly over.

In the last 48 hours I was hit by an awful situation, my machine! the heart of my creations broke down & to quote adele in the last bond song “is this the end…. hold your breath and count to ten”
Its the first time since I’ve had it that its become unusable without much needed attention.

Alas though Thankfully my friend popped round & fixed it after hours of looking at it so all is not lost. I am Finally able to continue with my creations once again.

Thank you for reading

Leave a Reply

