Product fashion reviews

Aw13 resurgence tees product brand review

Fresh from the packaging a few days ago my latest purchase I’ve had my eye on called from new clothing brand which I first came across on twitter called resurgence tees.

What first attracted me to there clothing range was the 80’s and 90’s kid t shirts with a great typography style print within the wording to make up the design on the tee, which I think looks great its available in most sizes and they have 2 styles one for the ladies as well as one for the men.

Besides my love for the 80’s 90’s tee’s, I recently noticed a brand new unisex sweatshirt design. Which I just had to have to go with my winter wardrobe, now it might not be everyone’s cup of tea however they have a lot more designs on there website too, I ordered the dark burgundy red one shown here in the pic,

20131021-194840.jpg

with winter coming a sweater is going to be very welcome indeed.

My overall impressions:
Great design as well as quality
Great colour it also comes in black too.
Excellent customer service well packaged and super fast on delivery
(Size I’m wearing is a medium)

If you need a sweater for this winter then I definitely suggest you go grab yourself one!

You can find them on
Twitter: @resurgencetees
Website: www.resurgencetees.bigcartel.com

Thanks for checking out my blog!

Leave a Reply

